MY FIRST TIME, STUDYING ABROAD

It is first blog that writing english ever. Due to further studying english and my major, I arrived last night 02.07. 2016. It was almost 17 hours long journey that I never have been before. That day was topsy-turvy feeling and all things are nervous to me. However, I ARRIVED!

 

There are some pictures about next day atmosphere around campus. Unfortunately, I has still jet leg so get up too much early today. Interest thing is the sun rise time relatively then South Korea. In here, the UK, almost 5 am is sunrise time. In this reason, I walk around new campus and Earlham park that near the UEA.

 

 

 

In here, staffs are very kind and helping me about living dormitory and life of INTO course. It is just one day, but I hope and wish all of in here experiences are good for me and my life.

 

Leave a Reply

